Coverart for item
The Resource Oliver the cat who saved Christmas : the tale of a little cat with a big heart, Sheila Norton

Oliver the cat who saved Christmas : the tale of a little cat with a big heart, Sheila Norton

Label
Oliver the cat who saved Christmas : the tale of a little cat with a big heart
Title
Oliver the cat who saved Christmas
Title remainder
the tale of a little cat with a big heart
Statement of responsibility
Sheila Norton
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A friend who brings light at the darkest of times... Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realizes this village needs a Christmas miracle... A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6114.O79
LC item number
O45 2016
Literary form
fiction
Label
Oliver the cat who saved Christmas : the tale of a little cat with a big heart, Sheila Norton
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn932577099
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
pages ; cm
Isbn
9781250108470
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2016020828
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)932577099
Label
Oliver the cat who saved Christmas : the tale of a little cat with a big heart, Sheila Norton
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn932577099
Edition
First U.S. edition.
Extent
pages ; cm
Isbn
9781250108470
Isbn Type
(hardcover)
Lccn
2016020828
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)932577099

Library Locations

    • Canton Public LibraryBorrow it
      786 Washington Street, Canton, MA, 02021, US
      42.158579 -71.145156
Processing Feedback ...